Rating:

Section 106 Regional Coordinators

Each region has Section 106 Regional Coordinators available to answer questions and to help guide you through the projects in your parks. The Section 106 Regional Coordinators are also available to answer your questions online in the Section 106 of the National Historic Preservation Act group.

106 Regional Coordinators

Northeast Region
DOI Region: 1
David Uschold
david_uschold@nps.gov
(617)620-2604
Northeast Region
DOI Region: 1
Cheryl Sams
cheryl_sams@nps.gov
215-597-5822
National Capital Area
DOI Region: 1
Allison Young
allison_young@nps.gov
(202)619-7416
Southeast Region
DOI Regions: 1, 2, 4
Beth Byrd
beth_byrd@nps.gov
(404)507-5793
Midwest Region
DOI Regions: 3, 4, 5
Stephen Rogers
stephen_rogers@nps.gov
(402)661-1912
Pacific West Region
DOI Regions: 8, 9, 10, 12
Sarah Killinger
sarah_killinger@nps.gov
(215)597-2159
Intermountain Region
DOI Regions: 6, 7, 8
Amy Pallante
amy_pallante@nps.gov
(303)987-6673
Washington Support Office
Jeff Durbin
jeffrey_durbin@nps.gov
(202)354-1816
Alaska Region
DOI Region: 11
Janet Clemens
janet_clemens@nps.gov
(907)644-3461

 

Write a Review

Arrow pointing upwards. Click this icon to go back to the top of the page.