Rating:

1776: Indigenous Histories

Join CIRCLE and the Park History Program for a lightning-round presentation of Indigenous histories in the era of the United States Revolutionary War. The presentations by NPS staff will give a brief introduction to Indigenous histories from several regions around what would become the United States. A question-and-answer session will follow the presentations. You may also submit questions in advance.

November 18, 2020: 3-5pm, ET

1776: Indigenous Histories
(co-sponsored by CIRCLE and the NPS Park History Program)

Event address for attendees:
https://doilearn2.webex.com/doilearn2/onstage/g.php?MTID=e183f4cea1fcf5d9a8d997bd0cce43d0a

Date and time: Wednesday, November 18, 2020
3:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)
(2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm Pacific)

Event number: 199 342 2770

Event password: CIRCLE

Write a Review

Arrow pointing upwards. Click this icon to go back to the top of the page.